Skip to Main Content
This link open a new window

Marked Agenda

Pedestrian Advisory Committee Engineering Subcommittee Agenda

Regular Meeting
April 15, 2021 - 4:30 pm
Members Present: Neal Baxter, Aaron Berger, Julian Curran, Matthew Dyrdahl, Donna Hemp, Christopher Hoffer, Abigail Johnson, Adelheid Koski, Paul Martin, Tamir Mohamud, Barbara Olson, Christopher Ross, Matt Steinrueck, Peter Vader, and Jim Welsch (Quorum: 5)
Staff: Matthew Dyrdahl

Call To Order

  1. Roll Call.
    Quorum Present
    Adoption of the agenda.
    Action Taken: Adopted


  1. 37th Ave NE Reconstruction – Forrest Hardy and Alebel Mehari, City of Minneapolis

    Action Taken: Approved


Next Pedestrian Advisory Committee Engineering Subcommittee meeting: May 20, 2021

This meeting may be recorded. Recordings of public meetings are posted for public access through the City’s Legislative Information Management System (LIMS), available at and from the City’s YouTube channel. If you participate in the public meeting, the information you provide may be classified as public data pursuant to the Minnesota Government Data Practices Act; this could include, but not be limited to, the following:

  • Your attendance at the meeting;
  • Your name, residential address, email or phone number, or other personal contact details;
  • Your comments at the meeting, whether part of a formal hearing or comment period or otherwise; and
  • Any submissions you provide before or after the meeting which are included as part of the public record of the meeting.

A portion of this meeting may be closed to the public pursuant to MN Statutes Section 13D.03 or 13D.05.

For reasonable accommodations or alternative formats please contact the at or e-mail . People who are deaf or hard of hearing can use a relay service to call 311 at 612-673-3000. TTY users call 612-263-6850. Para asistencia 612-673-2700 - Rau kev pab 612-673-2800 - Hadii aad Caawimaad u baahantahay 612-673-3500.