Skip to Main Content


Pedestrian Advisory Committee Agenda

Regular Meeting
January 8, 2020 - 4:00 pm
350 S. 5th St. Room
Members: Abigail Johnson (Chair), Christopher Hoffer (Vice-Chair), Neal Baxter, Aaron Berger, Donna Hemp, Christian Huelsman, Tamir Mohamud, Barbara Olson, Cassandra Reissman, Paul St. Martin, and Jim Welsch (Quorum: 8)
Staff: Matthew Dyrdahl

Call To Order

  1. Roll Call.
    Adoption of the agenda.
    Acceptance of minutes of Dec 4, 2019.


  1. Infrastructure & Engineering Subcommittee, Aaron Berger and Barb Olson

    1. Hennepin County Osseo Road Reconstruction
    2. Franklin Avenue Corridor Study

    Programs & Policies Subcommittee, Julia Curran and Peter Vader

    1. Cedar Isles Master Plan
    2. Defining Walk-Friendly Infrastructure
    3. Checklist for Engineering Subcommittee
    4. CIP Recommendations


  1. Meeting Expectations and Efficient Meetings, Abigail Johnson and Matthew Dyrdahl  

    Annual Report to T&PW, Abigail Johnson 


  1. Various.


Next Pedestrian Advisory Committee meeting : Feb 5, 2020

For reasonable accommodations or alternative formats please contact the Public Works Department at 612-673-3642 or e-mail [email protected]. People who are deaf or hard of hearing can use a relay service to call 311 at 612-673-3000. TTY users call 612-673-2157 or 612-673-2626. Para asistencia 612-673-2700 - Rau kev pab 612-673-2800 - Hadii aad Caawimaad u baahantahay 612-673-3500.